The health benefits of physical activities are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them exercise regularly?

Nowadays, most the government and the developer applications around the world have already made the campaign to be aware of the health issue and encourage their community to carry out activities that augment of health benefits including physical activities. This essay will discuss why some folks rarely to perform work-out activities and how the government collaborates to the technology developer in order to push them to preserve their strength. To start with, there are many applications which promote to keep up physical condition, for instance, the fitness app which provides illustrated fitness videos to educate their subscriptions to exercise sport activity as it is shown on the video in the app, in spite of this there are still people who do not perform frequently, therefore the application has the reminder feature to their users to undertake the physical exercises, however the feature seems not effective as the surveys conducted by the apps it explained that the users do not have much time to implement work-out activities In addition, the government has already been aware of the issue and has discussed to the ministry of the health to cope the people who do not care of their health. The solution from the discussion generates that they have to make more campaign of activities which relate to healthy issue and also they have to support the technologist to innovate the sport apps with the aim of force community to utilize the app To sum up, the government and their parties have to maintain and give solution and knowledge to the inhabitant to look after their health as well as encourage the programmer to sustain innovation as a means to care of the community