In a new town, parks and sports center are more important than a shopping center. Do you agree or disagree

some argue that constructing sparks and sports facilities should be a priority over shopping in a new town to meet the recreational needs of dwellers. In my opinion, a balance both of options will be advantageous, not only for residents ' health but also to boost the growth financial of several countries. On the one hand, it is undeniable that shopping malls generate significant revenue for a new town, they can create more job opportunities for residents, and contribute to the tax revenue, which is indispensable in funding infrastructure. for example, Bangkok has become a famous shopping destination, where people can flock to purchase numerous high-quality goods that are not too expensive. Therefore, If sports and parks are priority over shopping it does not generate revenue for a new town. On the other hand, although the growth of the economy is crucial to a new town. I propose that the state should allocate financial resources to build more facilities by means of free charge, this can encourage residents to participate in numerous physical activities, that can help enhance local people's physical and mental health. thus can create a favorable environment for them to have a better living standard. In addition, those destinations can attract tourists, contributing to the income a new town. In conclusion, I believe that the combination between parks, sports, and shopping malls it will cate to the demands of inhabitants. while the former is crucial in the growth of the financial, the latter can help residents boost their health