Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the age of modern century, education became a heated topic. Some individual hold the belief that we should provide an incentive for student to give remark or condemn their teachers while others disapprove of these actions. This essay will discuss both view and give my personal opinion On the one hand, students have capability to give their feedback and express the opinion freely, including their thought about teachers. It is beneficial to both teachers and learner. For instance, teachers who give numerous homework and students have to bury themselves in assignment and do not have enough time to engage in outdoor activities. Hence, every student should text a message or talk directly with their trainer to talk about what issues they endured with fulfilling the assignment. Additionally, the relationship between teachers and students are not close. Learners are capable of contributing solutions which assist teacher in having a good term with every student in the class such as celebrate extracurricular activity. As a result, teachers will recognize their own weakness and find the way to make adjustment On the other hand, these student’s action and behavior may make teacher feel a great sense of disappointment and dejection due to the fact that they make effort to tackle with intricate lesson plan in order to guide students with the most straightforward instruction. Nevertheless, some amateur learners incline to censure for teacher’ inexperience. In addition, a majority of high school students make a habit misjudging and underestimating pedagogical skills which contribute nothing to improve the quality of the education In conclusion, students may be not knowledgeable to appreciate. However, I strongly believe that when human motivate students to comment on teacher’s teaching method which will aid them in innovating the level of academic performance and making educational system get better