Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, human beings are influenced by the environment due to the fact that our modern era goes towards self-destruction, For this,reason it starts the controversial argument about manufacturers and supermarket goods packaging that should be reduced. There are two types of mindsets regardless of this topic, people who think that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packing and who point out that the best way would be to reduce the production of the packaging from the beginning by the firm. Generally speaking, customers should start to be more responsible when we are talking about enhancing the planet, in light of that it's a fair point of view based on avoid to purchase goods with a lot of packaging. This kind of mindset would change fairly the ecosystem, indeed, for instance in some countries such as Denmark human lifestyle, as pollution and green areas are in a better state compared to other countries. On the other hand, the best way to achieve good results for the environmental system in a short time would be to delete human choices and force them to buy the only product on the market thanks to cutting out the packaging from the industries. To summarize, Taking everything into account, I concur with the fact that the industry should initiate to act to change our global issues because human beings are not trustworthy. It will probably be very expensive for the industry however is the only way to have a concrete result.