Directors of large organizations are paid much higher salaries than other employees. Some people feel this is necessary, while others think this is not justified. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The soaring inflation and economic instability have affected every sector of life, especially the salaried class. The higher management usually receives higher salaries and incentives as compared to the rest of the employees. Therefore, the need of the hour is a balanced act between both of them. This essay, however, believes that its right for highly qualified and experienced professionals to get handsome salaries provided that other employers should also be treated fairly. Firstly, the talk of the town for most of lower level employees is the benefits and monthly numeration that upper management receives from the company. Since they are of the view that, they are the most deserving people to get higher salaries, bonuses, and incentives. In addition, this sector is more prone to skyrocketing commodity prices, and economic turmoil, hence requiring extra care and dedication. Lack of education and owing to their large family sizes they must be paid extra attention in terms of handsome salaries and more opportunities for jobs. Taking the example of a daily wage worker, how can he fulfill his basic needs of food, health, and shelter? Considering the ever-increasing inflation. Nevertheless, the professionals are supposed to work on higher salaries along with other various incentives and benefits. They get more money, not only because they are well-educated, professional, and highly qualified, but in parallel, they are more accountable to everyday business activities Since the director-level post acquires dedication and is considered to be a well-groomed and well-oriented professional. Only those candidates fulfill this criterion and have gradually grown from the initial level to senior post. Hence, deserves to be respected in terms of position and pay. In conclusion, owners and companies usually prefer highly qualified individuals for higher posts in order to uplift their business. Nevertheless, it is equally important to pay heed to other employees who are important stakeholders of the institution and deserved to be looked after in a better way.