Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Nowadays, human societies are divided into two different mindsets about childhood school, on one hand, people claim that the schedule of the child's school should be based on all subjects, instead of the other side folks who believe that it would be better focus just on the interesting's one. First of all, Our modern era is evolving during this time, as a result, we should change our study plan and put our attention more on specific subjects that could help the future of the child in the job's work. For instance, if we will introduce a subject related to technology or social media, first all, it would be more interesting and in addition useful. On the other hand, take a decision to cut out some things means having a really evident plummed about our general knowledge that could at the same time have a consequence in a job reality, indeed, for instance, if our past scientist had not had all their previous notions, they likewise would not reach the high level they did such as noble prize as well as Einstein, due to the fact that everything is serviceable and without certain notion we would not reach is conclusions about his theory. to summarize, taking everything into account, I concur with the fact that, we should renovate our scholar's system, albeit not at all, we could insert just new subjects more interesting for the new generation to involve more them in the scholar's system, in particular, some notable close to the social media, moreover at the same time keep going to study geography, literature, and history which are helpful for our knowledge and own future.