Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, People have developed their interest in the arts,music and extracurricular activities. The Government has invested a good amount of money in such recreational zones. However,A group of people agree that government must invest the money in improving the existing public service offering. This essay is explaining the agreement for the same with supportive points. on the one hand,people believe that there is a necessity for Arts, music and theatre complexes in the town.in today's busy and hectic schedule, Recreational and entertainment zones have become must for community’s well-being and social life. Furthermore, investing in these will surely increase government revenue and will create local employment opportunities. On the other hand,the scope of improvement in Government public services in some area and the lack of support staff has forced us to think otherwise.Providing timely and helpful public services will reestablish the trust in government.The Public will feel more secure and valued by this act of government. A Current survey conducted by the local newspaper has pointed out the similar stores on lack of support staff in government hospitals and police force. It is totally worth investing in the improvement of Public health services and security services for the general public. Furthermore,an increase in employment opportunities in the public sector is added advantage. In a nutshell, Government investment in public service offerings is more worthy in my opinion. Public safety and health are of paramount importance in today’s era. It will reap the long-term reward and is a win-win situation for both.