In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that it is the government’s responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Having healthy meal is essential for everyone especially Scion because children would rather junk foodstuff than homemade for this reason they have many problems like,Overweight we should train our offspring to take healthy meals rather than junk meals because we are dependent on our kids they are our future.I totally disagree that it is the government's responsibility today I am discussing how we stop our heirs have unhealthy food. Giving a healthy diet at home and stopping them from strictly having fast food which is very unhygienic they disagree with us but we will have to take this action. However,we also look after their daily activity for instance, where they are going with friends and family members,what they are having in breakfast, lunch as well as dinner this practice is not only beneficial for them but also they habitual of it and make it their daily routine.Government is responsible to take action against unhygienic restaurants they should check daily/weekly/monthly basis restaurant kitchens and cooking items that would be a great effort from the government side if they take that solution. Taking a healthy diet and doing some exercise as well we will definitely be slim and fit if we are not doing this then it is not good.Nowadays everyone takes yoga classes so why we shouldn't take it that is very favourable for our bodies we have to take yoga on a daily basis as well as walking.Walking is very good for our heart health we should walking bring with pupils because they never forget these practices which they took in their childhood. To summarize,Only having a healthy meal does not necessary we will have to do exercise as well.We would feel better if we took that on a daily basis Healthy diet and exercise will always be greater than the positive effects in our lives.