Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case ? Do you think is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the Internet prevails in families and households, fundamentally transforming how children play live and communicate. Therefore, most individuals spend most of their time using smart gadgets such as mobile phones because of the attractive qualities of the device. It has a deteriorating effect on human health. I will discuss the reasons and negative aspects of using mobile phones with examples in a forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, the latest innovation has introduced fascinating features on phones that persuade pupils towards themselves. To dive into the roots, a video game such as PUBG has a violet feature that gives happiness to children when they hit the opposite person and gain coins in the form of a reward. Secondly, the overwhelming lifestyle of both parents. To add on, when both guardians are working persons they don't have much time to spend with their families. They give mobiles to their kids to keep them away from them and they do restful activities at home. The excessive use of mobile phones has detrimental effects on offspring. First and foremost is that a child becomes introverted and physically weak. He always prefers to play on a mobile phone instead of doing some outdoor activities that keep him healthy. Secondly, by using mobile phones scion's disclose vulgar website that is not for constructive purpose and has a health issue. For instance, he always lives within four walls of his house and lost his precious contact. To conclude, smart gadgets have many fascinating features that fascinate children for spending more time and lead to many health problems such as eyesight weakness.