Some people work for the same organisation for a lifetime. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are various cases when individuals labor in the same place in their entire working careers, however, other people have the idea that it's preffered to work in different companies. Staying in a single job would surely ensure stability and a comfortable way of life. In the other hand, changing workplaces would probably get people a more intresting lifestyle in which they surely meet more people and could get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in different areas of expertise. In my opinion shifting jobs is the better option. When working in the same company for an entire life, employees get many guarantees. For instance, workers get better priveleges, such as more vacation days and a margin for making small mistakes since they have been in the same venue for several years. Nevertheless, they get trapped in a comfort zone, which isn't something bad, yet working at a constant place for many years could become dull and tedious. For example, laboring at one place for twenty years isn't something that sound attractive. Staying in a single place has more disadvantages than advantages. On the contrary, switching workpleaces would undoubtedly get people an intriguing way of life. Certainly a life with different jobs would get people less guarantees and there might be moments where employees get stressed. Despite this, setteling in new places could open people to new experiences and to learning more from the places they work in. Besides, workers will meet new acquaintances that could help them progress in the future. Shifting enterprise takes people to an atractive way of life. To sum up, wheras staying in the same workplace gives individuals a comfortable way of style, changing jobs is clearly more intresting. In my opinion, it is much healthier for human being to change their way of life constantly than to stick in the same routine for decades.