Many government spend a lot of money on art.Some people think this investment is art is necessary,but others say the better spent on improving health and education.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that art plays a valuable role in every nation's history and culture.It is argued by some individuals that the government should spend money on art related matters, whereas,others disagree and assert that high authorities should pour money into public services. This essay agrees that government funds should allocated to public sector because this will lead to betterment of health and education. Although art is a very important part of every country,there are some essential sectors which require investment the most. In other words, people of any country cannot succeed unless they get education and have healthy body.In several parts of the world people are not able to get good educational and access to medical facilities due to which they do not get jobs and suffer from several life threatening diseases.It is therefore agreed that to overcome this government should pour some money into these sectors. For instance,in India, government gives more preference to people's health and education because they know that these two factors are the important factors for any nation's success. On the other hand,it is believed by some people that government handouts must be utilised by art sector so that these organisations can thrive in the society.Despite this,there are a plethora of other financial sources which play a crucial role in the development of art.To explain,there are plenty of art museums which are visited by national and international tourists by buying tickets which is a great source of income. Moreover,investors also do come forward to invest in this in order to make money for the betterment of art and history. Thus this essay disagress disagree that government spendings should be used for arts. In conclusion,even though art requires financial aid from government,it has many other ways for funds as tickets which tourists tend to buy for every single visit to such art museums etc and huge investments which investors do for these sector's growth. Hence it is apparent that government must consider educational institutions and health sector to spend money on since good health and education stimulate people to go froward in their lives for the growth of their nation.