University should enrol equal numbers of male and female students in all subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

The ratio between male and female students in certain subjects have big distinguish, while some perspectives consider it as the obligation of educational institutions to even the number, I personaly disagree with such opinions since I am in favour of demolishing gender discrimination as a profoundly solution. To begin with, since youth in different gender are encouraged to focus on accordinary academic studies, which foster disadvantages on young people. Regarding the cases as such, educators should offor more opportunities for them to pursue their passion. For example, governments in Taiwan provide single gender courses to foster women with the capacity of programming without worry about gender discrimination. However, such policies exclude females from the real world, due to the lack of experiences in real industries. On the other hand, there are other methods which derive more merits in the long-term span. First of all, young individuals should be able to access to wide range of knowledges at the early age to find their interestes interested. Secondly, instead of focus on gender which provokes counterproductive impact, it is better to take out the examination elements that could affected by gender prejudices, including anonymons test, and exclude photos on resumes. Take the USA as an example, most of authorities are not allowed to request photos of employees and their name, since it could reveal their gender and races, to prevent people judge a book by its cover. It not only increasing the diversity in commercial institutions but foster the younger generation choose their professional freely. To summarise, it is inevitable that universities are able to even the number in different gender in curriculums. However, there are vairous drawbacks caused by such policies, inclding a low competition among female student in certain subjects. Therefore, I could only partially agree with such ideals since there are other ways to solve problems.