We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweigh the advantages of this technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in a world of modern technology these nowadays. While the brings with understandable advantages, the issues in conditions of control and security of information outweigh the positive effect of this technology. I agree with this statement to a maximum extent and my essay will elaborate on this in the following paragraphs. The first internet technology do to safe your private information. Moreover, it is rules internet technology. The second yours IP’s not clue and have special programs for protect about your information. It is impossible despite IP systems. The first reason to mention is that place internet technology do everything possible so that there is no information about you in the publication. Furthermore it is duty internet technology. However, if will agree in internet on not official contract then will be bad consequences. According to recent day statistically in internet 75% people who agree every not official contract. After all the information was computed. Therefore do not have accept everything. Here even official support internet do not help us. The second cause to be pointed out is that have special systems or programs protect information for internet users. In additional this program remove dangerous website for users. Managers internets spend a lot of money this systems every year. For example, statistically every year there are fewer dangerous sites. Decreased by as much as 20% Of course, these examples may not represent all cases. On balance, however, I tend to believe internet do protect yours internet users from dangeros information. It exists in rules internets areas.