Most people pay taxes to contribute to the development of their country, however, some think they dont have to pay taxes. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In modern society, trying to revolutionize the country has been a communities' s concern. Development needs a variety of elements such as determination, power and finance. While individuals feel overwhelmed when paying taxes to share responsibility, others denied their exclusion in giving a hand in This essay will illustrate both points of view on this trend. On the one hand, it is argued that paying taxes is made for each citizen. Therefore, everyone should spend a part of their salary on the government. It is because they are living in the same habitat, same city, and same government so it is reasonable to contribute such a little contribution. Another reason for forcing each person to pay taxes is that budget can be built for many facilities. For example, if just one person pays compulsory fees, not much can be done by a small sum of money. However, if it is a colossal number of participants, there will be a huge impact on the city's development. As diagnosed by GiaDinh's newspaper, many laconic developments have been created by citizens' contributions. On the other hand, it is strongly believed that spending compulsory cost isn't a crucial duty. People often have this opinion because of the paying ability of the poor. Although some people are available to give a part of their salary not to their parents or themselves, it seems ruthless when equality is shown by resemblance taxes for everyone including the poor. The exchange in sacrificing their limiting money is not a consolation. For example, as reported by Vogue, 40% of people in the world are not able to pay the contributing fee. In conclusion, people are said to give a hand to developing the country. Therefore, the pay should be personalised to suit everyone in various ways. In my opinion, making a contribution to country development should be compulsory for every citizen. However, it's not true for the disadvantaged or the disabled. Noticeably, I think the contribution is our responsibility but not for all the citizens. The specific group of disadvantaged people should have suitable contributing parts.