Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning foreign languages is more common in every country around the world, which is useful for both children and adults who really need them to communicate and study in foreign countries. Some ideas claim that it is better to learn languages in childhood than in middle age. I completely agree with this statement because of brain function and time management in children's life. To begin with, children have a good brain to on catch up lessons very quickly. A child seems easily remember a wide range of lessons and even the hardest things, such as vocabulary and grammar a in short period of time. However, adults try hard to record all words in their brains. For example, when both older and young learners are doing exercises at the same time, the young ones might find a solution faster than the older learners because the later ages take extra time to solve it. Secondly, children have enough time to concentrate on their study rather than their own life. It means that they get financial support from their parents without experiencing any stress. Children go to school daily and enjoy studying with friends, and they come back home. Unlike children, some older people have to face difficult situations and stress as they must find a job to earn money to maintain their education journey. Therefore, a lack of time might arise and affects their learning period. In conclusion, I believe it is better to start learning languages in childhood compared to adults if they want to improve their knowledge effectively because of the brain function and time -consuming.