Government should spend money on railways than roads

It is argued that authorities spend their income on track rather than harbour. however, I disagree with the statement that government must spend their money on railways. on one hand, those people who support that it is better to pay more money to track rather than streets. claim that it is more viable because public travel around the world by trains and not by cars or buses. For example, a study which was published in 2010 by Global Universities found that the percentage of nations travel by train increased sharply last decade. In my opinion, I don't think that this gives more advantages to railways rather than streets. on the other hand, I believe that people need more roads for their entertainment. This is because when people want to have fun on off days they often go to good places with good construction roads. In addition, if there were no great roads, community would not visit some countries. Another reason given to support this idea is that roads give cultural abstract that may interest a huge amount of human being. For instance, the government in Saudi Arabia has spent 20% of their income to interact with people to visit local and historical places in Riyadh and Abha as well as the United States. In conclusion, although railways may be a good investment for the public due to the increase in travel last few years, I believe that investing in streets are more vital for anyone because it reflects cultural view of tourist and citizens.