"Nowadays it is noticed that cultural mixing is reflected within local cultural practices. Do you think it is good for our society?"

Cultural mixing is a positive attitude, which is adopted by people from different nations or countries.From my,perspective it is the best way to know about other communities. Firstly, mixing with other traditions gives us a chance to learn about their historic background,language and clothing. Moreover,from a business,perspective it is really beneficial because people can easily understand the fashion they want to give a try from other countries. Secondly, people respect each other's religion,if they know the importance of their religion they never do any disrespectful activity,which hurts their religious feelings., Furthermore sportsmanship encourages them to mix up with other cultures, such as IPL having lots of sportsmen from different countries. In the end, mixing in other cultural activities is a great way to explore the world and helps to maintain a good atmosphere in religious and other activities.