The gap between the rich and the poor is widening very fast. What are the causes and effects of this widening gap? You may give solutions based on your knowledge and experience.

The difference in the level of living between loaded people and the poor is being increased rapidly. in this essay we are going to discuss reasons, influences and represent Solutions on it. While a handful of people are job owners and businessmen, the majority of people are employees or simple workers and are getting paid with the lowest salary. Therefore they cannot compete with the inflation rate, however, their employers won't get affected since they manage it by applying raises on fees for their products or services. Hence, this issue affects the life of middle-leveled and low-leveled ones most The very first consequences of this, are hopelessness and depression. A long-term feeling of desiring and not achieving makes individuals disappointed and stops them from attempting and growing. From my point of view, it's the responsibility of the government to put people in charge who are educated and efficient to improve the economy. In addition, sufficient base rate raise must be applied according to the inflation. In conclusion, this problem can have more catastrophic downsides in the future and if we don't proceed soon enough we will have to face the results.