Technology is becoming progressively universal.in the fullness of time, Classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology.Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the rate at which people uses technology has increased rapidly and later in the future, educational sectors will be replaced by usage of technology.I disagree that Educators will be  substituted for computer because Students will have non-challant non-challans attitude towards classworks class works glassworks and mass failure will be at higher rate. This essay will explicate these with relevant examples and logical conclusion. To begin with, technology has developed to the extent of causing more harm than good in this present world. There are various ways in which School lectures can be substituted for computer,it includes Virtual classes and coding.In lieu of this,Some students will have bad behavior towards learning because of lack of proper monitoring since most of their lectures are often virtual,educators won' t be available to scold students properly while on virtual classes which is being brought about by technology. For instance, A student taking lectures,eating and gisting at the same time while lecture is going on. The lecturer won' t see such candidate physically and the student doesn' t bother about the teachings too Moreso, Some learners usually end up having bad results after writing exam, this is because most of them always focus on technology rather than coming in contact with their lecturers. Also, most students does not have time to read and prepare for exam due to unavailability of hard copy reading materials,some of the learner won' t have a tangible book to read. For instance, A student who doesn' t have time to go through slides sent after online lectures and reading note wrote an examination and failed woefully. In conclusion, Educational settings will not be replaced with technology due to lack of disciplinary actions which exist among learners.Moreso,Bad results from majority of students in the classroom. Therefore,School room in learning should be encouraged in Educational settings.