Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of the time, classroom teachers will be totally substited for technology. So you agree or disagree

Recently, the use of machinery is now becoming increasingly in the world as some group of people believes that the machinery will be used in term of classroom teachers. I totally disagree with this due to the fact that the technology can not represent human beings due to the fact that it can not demonstrate while teaching and also where apply emotional care can not be rendered by computer. This will be further explained in the subsequent paragraph with relevant examples. Firstly, tutors are known for comprehensive teaching that entails demonstrating, examples guiding and corrections in a few to mention, for instance, individual learners with the different ways of assimilation and adaptive stress mechanism, for this reason, when the lecturer noticed this he or she will be able to render help apply the pupils as case arise. for instance a trainee who was down with the stress can easily be noticed by the teacher and thus helps to come into the pupils aids. Furthermore, the lecturer should be involve in caring aspect of learner but not only teaching. In particular for special students that need special cre. For instance, a trainee that has a bitter experience as a result of violence will definitely need emotional responsibility which will be in contrast to what the computer will likely take the responsibility of To sum up, I disagree with the opinion that the technology will take up the position of classroom teachers because the teacher has the ability to teach and demonstrate and can also teach the learner by taking care of them emotionally.