Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes

we live in a modern society so we must be responsible. Some people opine that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraph.  The first, when youthful help other people so they feel good and make them self-confidence. For,example they can teach education to poor children. The second reason, I can say that even the nation is necessary to responsible person and the community should perform mandatory programmes in high faculty. For,instance working for a charity, cleaning houses for old folk. These things can increase their accountability and they will benefit fellows in their country. In addition, the pupils are ready to shape their personality traits so this plan causes students to have nice features. Furthermore, learning to help weak people will be the basis of their personality. Moreover, They will have independent characters and the boyish will not rely on their parents. As well as They will learn communicate in their office. To sum up, doing unpaid work is useful for society and we should encourage young people to do something for charity in high schools. I think this view is correct and free service should be a compulsory department of the high academy.