Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habit and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that the company that produces takeout meals had a detrimental impact on society, the manner of eating and families.I agree with this view,and this essay will discuss my position in detail. On the one hand, ready-made feed relieves the stress of cooking for a lot of people. The availability of junk helps folks to satisfy their hunger on time without the need to prepare cuisine themselves. For example, MC Donald's and Subway's bread industry work round the clock just to provide satisfactory meals for their customers. On the other hand,there are negative consequences of this trend on the environment, the way people eat and families. Firstly,the convenience dishes made by fast drink restaurants can be detrimental to the health of the customers. Enhancing ingredients such as sweeteners and preservatives are added to the meal to give a good taste, however; taking too much of these may cause health issues like diabetes and heart disease condition. In addition,some of the fast meat does not contain adequate nutrients needed by the body, hence the community keep patronizing the shops that sell it. This is because of its satiety effect, and this may prevent society especially children from eating a balanced diet. Therefore,it can result in malnutrition. For instance,my cousin's eating habits have changed since she has been staying with a close relative because they don't eat homemade snacks. In conclusion, takeaway foodstuff is convenient and easily accessible because of its availability in the community. However,I agree that its effect is detrimental to the environment, eating habits and families.