Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's world there are two opinions about whether or not it is beneficial to get a higher education at universities. Some tend to think that doing a degree is the best way to be a high-paid employee, whereas others' opinion is that hands-on learning and people skills are more essential. I will discuss both of these views and express my opinion. There are groups of people who think that it is necessary to finish a university because without educational background there are fewer chances to get a good profession. University education provides a lot of courses that will teach students about important skills that will help them in their future job. On top of that, teachers are subject specialists and have excellent experiences which can be helpful for their learners. Therefore, some people think that completing a university education is a thing that should be done by students anyway. Turning to the other side of the argument, others' view is that experience and soft skills are more pivotal than education at the university. The reason is that sometimes students can have a good education, but they do not know, for example, how to behave with people politely, they do not have an experience in answering correctly in different situations, such as when a customer does not like the thing that he has bought and get angry. Thus, people think that is more pivotal to get experience rather than education. In conclusion, I would like to say that I tend to think that it is necessary for everyone to get a higher education because it provides a wide selection of opportunities for students.