In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid word. Some people regard this completely wrong, while others consider it to be valuable work experience, which is important for learning and talking responsibility . What is your opinion?

Nowadays, kids are trying to work and have any earnings to become more responsible to have any job experience. As a result, appears the dilemma between parents about this situation. One part argues, that it is not good and will have negative consequences, whereas other think that everything is quite normal. This essay will discuss all of the statements and have my own opinion about this dilemma. On the one hand, it is fascinating and very good, when your child is keen on earnings, since he is a teenager, because from age of 12 or 13, the kid will have not only money or certain salary, but also the best networking with entrepreneurs, experience in selling, marketing or even business. The most interesting thing, that is worth mentioning, is that in the future, the child, undoubtedly, will help parents in financial sphere. For example, in the shops or supermarkets, they will pay for all products as milk, water, bread ans so on, that really helps parents. On the other hand, some people think, that children should not work, because of worrying about them, as they are not grown up enough and advice to enjoy kids' life, as soon as it possible. The second cause, why adults do not accept the idea, that their kids have a job, is because there will be over-controlled by employer, who is strict and make them too nervous. To sum up, there are no causes to be worry about your children, just be sure that they are responsible and helping you with getting money. And personally, in my opinion, when a child starts earning money himself, he can afford everything he need without asking parents, that is very cool and perspective!