It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays people around the world have to find the solution to mitigate the burden of their life for the purpose to make time-efficient on doing the task. Meanwhile, people believe if they take a risk in their lives, it will make them to learn more knowledge as well as make them to be easy for doing a particular job. In this essay, I will give an example of taking risk and I do agree that the advantages take more place than disadvantages. To begin with, in modern era, the humanity have been educated since their school to gain more knowledge which will make them to be advanced on doing their projects. Therefore, they take a risk to look the opportunity which they desire to be happened. For instance, in their professional lives, they have to bow out from a previous job in order to take a chance for getting a better job, in contrast with folks who do not doing so they do not know if the possibility would be come out Despite of more merits in taking risk, the drawback could not be set aside and always have a chance to occur. For example, in the personal lives, some communities rely totally to their house-maid to manage fully their house as the maid will help them to reduce the burden activity which can be taken over by other people, however the house assistant would have the big chance to do a thief since they are given a completely trust. To sum up, I contend that we have to be selective to take a risk in our lives. We have to combine with the feeling and logical before making a decision with the aim of reducing risk, even though it always have a benefit but the risk always to be controlled.