Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of good s. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are varying opinions about who should bear the brunt of the prices of customized items between the providers and consumers. I opined that each buyer should make provision for a package of their goods to reduce cost and protect their items; although the manufacturers and sellers can likewise make provision for this at a low price tag to attract customers as well as provide conveniences. These points will be fully explained with relevant examples and a logical conclusion in the following paragraphs. To start with, there is a belief that everything good costs money, hence extra packaging of the property will attract more funds which will increase the price of the market. To this end, people should make provisions for wrapping their commodities based on their capacity to save on expenditure. For instance, there was a time I went shopping for a home theatre and makes an enquiry afterwards about the amount it will cost me to hire the company transport system to offload the property to my apartment, the bill was huge compared to using my car to convey the gadget which I later used. In addition, it is best for owners to handle their items to safeguard them from the possibility of being spoilt or lost in transit as there have been cases of wrong delivery of perishable goods as well as mix-up. Moreover, industries and retailers also have a responsibility in delivering their goods and services at cheaper rates for customers to attract and keep clients. The world and technology are developing with competition from producers and a lot of companies are springing up daily ready to produce and deliver the same commodity at a lower amount compared to the existing creators. To illustrate, a friend bought an electronic gadget directly from a store which was delivered to her house at the same amount she would have used to purchase a well-known product directly from the supermarket at extra credit for transportation. In addition, it reduces stress on the buyer and hence can easily and confidently refer friends and families to the store or the company thereby boosting their sales. In conclusion, the consumers should be willing to pay extra capital for special orders of the consumables likewise the producers and sellers can use it as an avenue to boost their market and create conveniences for their clients.