Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods others argue that customers should avoid buying goodswith a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals believe that producers and shopping malls have the right to lower the prices of packaging of products bought meanwhile others dispute the facts and support that customers should refrain from purchasing products with plenty of packaging. In my view, I would say buyers should abstain from buying products with higher packaging. I will explain my points better in subsequent paragraphs and be supported by relevant examples. Firstly, certain individuals think they can lower the prices of packaged products, although this is outright possible but not generally accepted by the public most individual feels packaging of goods is the best because it makes the goods look attractive and acceptable for instance in a supermarket where I went shopping for some items I got a lot of packages at a reduced price and this made it awesome. Secondly, most people resent the idea of buyers that they should desist from purchasing materials supplied with many packaging and this is because most customers do not have access to the packaged products, as they might not be able to afford the prices, for example in a situation whereby products being sold cannot be affordable by buyers at that time, I would say in my own opinion that any product with high packaging should be ignored because this can cause people to live above their means. In conclusion, it is obvious that some individuals support the fact that producers and their products in the superstores can bring down the prices of packaged goods, however, some other folks feel consumers should desist from procuring items with increased packaging. I opined to the fact that consumers should refrain from acquiring products with lots of packaging