Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expirience.

Many individuals believed that producers and shopping malls are responsible for reducing the extent of packaging products, whereas, others suggested that commerce shouldn't buy products which have too many ki coverings. I also believe that contracts are always right. As such, they have the right to make choices. Buying equipment with fewer packs could reduce the cost and in addition, will be easy for carriage. This essay will discuss both sides with relevant examples. Some populations pointed out that, heavily packaged products, tend to be more expensive which is in contrast to equipment with little or more or fewer coverings. As such, it is the duty of the producers to phase out the number of coverings which they used for property. When too many layers are used as a cover it consumed a lot of material thereby making that product exorbitant. To this effect, the amount will be stiff. This is contrary to furniture with fewer packs. And so, it makes it affordable to individuals at various social strata. In addition, some crowd opined that the market should not desist from purchasing over-packaged items. Over-packaging will render furniture heavy and uneasy to carry along as an individual. For instance, a friend of mine once bought a toy from a mall last month. It was so huge that he had to put it on his head. The gift was for his daughter's 5th birthday. the public was waiting for the gift to be unwrapped just to have a glimpse of what the content could be. To their dismay, it was finally opened and a tiny rubber toy was laid at the centre of the gigantic cardboard cover. Furthermore, I believe individuals should learn to procure items with less packaging so as to save money and also, for easy carrying. In conclusion, though, many public has the opinion that manufacturing companies should cut down the extent of packaging material for their property, while others prefer that transactions should avoid buying such furnishings. I'm of the opinion that over-packaged equipment is not simple to carry along and is also too stiff a price for society to afford.