Some people feel packaging of goods by manufacturer in supermarket are expensive while, some says that neighborhood should avoid buying of package goods in the supermarket. Discuss both views . Give reason for your answer and include relevant example from your knowledge or experience

There has been a lot of controversy over price of goods that are packaged. Some individual said the manufacturers and the supermarkets should reduce the amount of packaging goods. while, others have there opinion that customer should decline buying of repacked goods. Although packaged items look suitable and reduce customer time for cross-check, it can also be unaffordable for some people because of the additional charges for the rebranding done on the product thereby preventing equity among consumers. This will be expatriates in the essay. Packaging of stuffs in the shopping mall is very good as it help to make it look attractive to the customers and reduce stress for recheck. for instance when you buy beans in the market you will need to pick the unwanted particles in it out before cooking at home, this will save the person's from stress. Unlike beans bought from the supermarket that were already picked before packaging. In another word, rebranding of goods can sometimes expensive which will prevent equity among buyers. Because the manufacturer want there output to be unique they put in some effort to make that product accepted in the labour market.in return of their efforts money will be paid while those money will be place on the product resulting in in-filterated in-filtrated commodity price. For there to be equity the manufacturer and the mall owner should make some adjustments to add moderate price on product not ambiguous. if, the added price is not much the community will continue to patronise them. For example, in the public market buying of beans is 500 naira and in the shop its 600 naira since, the difference is not high the neighborhood will no longer thought of not buying stuff in the supermarkets. In conclusion, due to the controversy over packaging of goods in shops by manufacturer making it expensive and restrictions of people not to purchase it. I will say that the manufacturer have alots of adjustment to put in place to enable continuity of patronage by not adding much on the materials. The neighborhood do not need to stop going to the shops to buy their commodity since it's just little differences.