SOME PEOPLE FEEL THAT MANUFACTURER and supermarket have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with alot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While most people believe that producers and retailers are supposed to remove some packaging given to the property, others oppose that buyers should avoid purchasing items with so much packaging. This essay will discuss these two extremes with important reasons followed by relevant illustrations. The material producers and those that sell these properties in the supermarkets have the ability to differentiate between inferior and original apparatus. This is to reduce the amount of fake products on the market. For example, I went to a store to buy milk and I saw a brand that caught my attention, then I purchased it. On getting home, I discovered that it was not the original one. I returned it to the point of purchase. After the incident, the milk was sent back to the manufacturer where a definite packaging was given to it. This differentiated it from the fake ones. On the other hand, customers should avoid buying furnishings that are so rebranded. This is because when the sellers discover that those products are not being sold out they will think twice. Nobody wants to lose business so something will definitely be done about it. To illustrate this, a bread that was so rebranded that it was obviously out of its original state was abandoned by buyers in my area. After a, while the bread was sent back to the manufacturer for reconstruction. This is to say that customers have the power to influence the marketplace positively. In conclusion, the manufacturer has the ability to reduce too much packaging of material as the customers also have the ability to avoid buying machinery with so much packaging. Moreover, I recommend that various producers should make a strict law guiding the packaging of their property.