Some people feel that manufactures and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Divergents are the opinions whether shopping malls and manufacturing companies have the onus of curtailing the number of packaged products or consumers refusing to purchase items with their numerous wrapping after their finished worth. This dissertation will explain the reasons for such packaging, however, contributing to environmental destruction, alongside my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, the different firms and supermarkets are capable to minimize the quality of wrapping materials used to tie their finished materials because a plethora of such items are perishable foods. Though,many retailers do so in order to advertise their goods in a manner to be attractive to buyers. In addition, the nylon, cellophane and plastic containers being used by the big shops and companies are non-biodegradable thus leads to environmentally unfriendly a myriad of them were of disposed in landfills, however, some of these thrown materials make it difficult for farmers to cultivate the farmland.An illustration was noticed when a group of agriculturists could not carry out their farming activities during the pandemic era. Notwithstanding 50 hectares of land were claimed by the refuse of rubber products thus dramatically increase in famine was noted in the locality the subsequent year. Secondly, the end-users should refute making use of property with a great deal of coverings as this increases the price of likely goods,particularly the confectioners, consequently, the users pay for the cost indirectly. Evidently, if the purchasers should refrain from such things, although, the price will be drastically reduced by the producers. For instance, a consumer accidentally patronized a nearby store and undoubtedly realises that there was a great price margin with a similar tract got at the mall centre within a few days ago. In conclusion, this essay has expatiated on accountability on how firms and mall shops reduce packing equipment which finally ends results in earth destruction, nevertheless, imposing the buyers to pay more for packaged desired home purchased. I suggest that authorities should have certain legislation governing this fact.