It is not neccessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can just learn much from books, films and the internet . Do you agree or disagree ?

Some individuals believe that it is not mandatory to go to other countries to study the custom of other tribes.They, therefore, opine that knowledge about the way of life of foreigners can be acquired from publications, movies and the net.I disagree with this view, and this essay will discuss my position in detail. On the one hand,the cost of travelling to another region of the world is expensive. This is because factors such as transportation and accommodation in the new environment will be considered,and all these must be funded with enough money to make them successful. The expenses on this type of project may consume funds that can be used for other things in society. For example,a student of a foreign language in Nigeria spent a huge amount of money on research work that took place in Russian. On the other hand,an adventure to other cities to gain knowledge about their traditions helps folks to respect and appreciate the beauty of different languages. This is the most effective way to see beyond what is written on paper or the internet. This assists researchers to get first-hand information about various lifestyles practised by different tribes. In addition, good relationships and networking will be established. During the period of acquiring training in a foreign land, people tend to build a strong bond among themselves, this brings more love and equity within nations. For instance, individuals with different traditions will relate well when they go to another state without the sense of an inferiority complex during the course of learning. In conclusion,it is believed that the community can know more about the lifestyles of others from notebooks, and the web. However,I think it will be more impactful if we travel out of our local area to gain an understanding of the practices of our neighbouring countries.