Many people believe that schools should teach children to become good citicens and workers rather than independent individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

Nowadays, societies consider that schools should teach students to become generous citizens and employees rather than independent inhabitants. I believe that both statements can bring a positive impact on children's life. There are some advantages when schools educate students to become good citizens and workers: Firstly, children will have good attitudes and manners when they enter the working world. For instance, when they have problems with their teamwork, they will finish that problem in a positive way. Secondly, students will easily to adapt the new environments. For example, they will be easy to work in every place. Lastly, students are better prepared to enter the working world. For example, they are ready to face all the challenges. Furthermore, there is a benefit when schools teach students to become independent inhabitants. Student can build their business when their finish their studies. For instance, schools can provide entrepreneur majors to support children's life after school. To conclude, I consider that it is better for schools to teach children to become good citizens and workers so that children can have a good attitude, and good manners and easy for them to adapt to the new environment.