Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unneccessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Nowadays, one of the most social relates to family life. While it is widely believed that kids should spend all of their leisure time with their family. Others believe it is useless and disadvantages. In my opinion, On the one hand, children need to be with their family are essential. The main reason is that we can contribute and penetrate each other through communication and activity, And from that, we might become united and easily to find their strength or weakness to improve which is very nessesary in our life, so we can gain more self-confident and expand experiences. Another reason is that children can stay away from the mobile devices, improve realistic skills. By the report confirmed by New York Times in 2020, children who used much of their time with family are possibly get more happiness and successful in their life than the others On the other hand, real situation show us a desperate view that children ain't expect to used Change the form of the verb use show examples much of time with family. It is due to the fact that the distance of 2 generations is very large both in logic and action. And consequences are children ain't be mild to talk with their parents so it make a communication become useless and unpredictable. So in some of perspective, children prefer to spend their free time with friends and video games which generally can provide them more interesting and inspiring instead of family. In fact these thought is definitely make sense and suitable for today, children can develop independently, has a lot of relationship and many practical skills. In conclusion, it is needed to spend some of their time to family because you can become more mature and flexibility. While go outside and face with the new mysterious world is also addictive and challenging