Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views give your opinion

Task 2 Many have argued that it is the duty of the producers and the sellers in the big shops to bring down the price of package commodities. Whereas some are of the idea that end-users should quit purchasing wares that have many packaging. This essay will be analysing both arguments and my view will be defined in the subsequent paragraphs with examples and a logical conclusion drawn Firstly, decreasing the rate at which the companies make materials and marketers beautify their items will go a long way to cut down the cost of the ware. For instance, my neighbour that works in the beverage industry told me that they spent billions of naira to design the company printouts that are used to paste on their products. Having spent much money means that the price of that particular good must eventually go up in other for the company to make gains. In addition, people that work in that section would like to add their individual profits, hence, the reason for the high charge for properties in the market. On the other hand, when the individuals that will make use of the furnishings stop buying from companies that have a lot of decoration, they may end up buying a fake product. This is because it is only by reading the labels of equipment that one can clear his or her doubt. For instance, folks that have some ailments have been strictly warned by their doctors on the kinds of food they need to avoid, hence, glancing through write-ups on the property is essential. In my impression, I suggest that items in the market should not be elaborated packaged to the extent of affecting the company capital in other to avoid the excessive cost. Despite the massive labelling of goods, individuals need it to ascertain the type of product they are buying. To conclude, firms and distributors need to decrease their packaging style in other to save costs. However, people must read the contents of the property they want to procure. I am of the notion that despite the packaging of goods being high, consumers still need it to avoid substandard products.