The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Recently, The topic that argue that government should provide financial support and care have become even more controversial with people supporting the idea while other rejecting the notion. undenying that health is most important aspect in life.In this essay, I discuss each point of view with further explaining and analyzing each notion. To begin with, one key and foremost reason why government should provide health care and aid in life expenses is that government should payback people who spend there whole life span in serving and helping in growth and development of their countries. Secondly, health and education are the basic life right that each citizen must be able to acquire. For instance, Saudi Arabia showed an great example in provided all citizens and residents total free health care regardless the age and cost of treatment. Finally, Helping and aiding people in country will loyalty and support to government On the other hand,Starting with, Many people argue that government must save that huge amount of money spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples in health treatment and medicines on people who are unproductive in the society. People who support this concept believe that elder people are responsible for there own medicinal care. Another supporting idea, some people believe that if countries support citizens that will result in depend community and will kill competitive battle between individuals. In conclusion, Although people differ in there point of view and vision about topic.Personally speaking, I support the first side that I believe health care, where mental or physical. is essential life need that is right for all individual across society.