Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that volunteering is a vital benefit idea that has ultimate number of benefits. Recently, The concept that teenagers should voluntary has become datable topic that many agree while other reject the notion. Obviously, new generation is the fuel of the society and investing in teenagers will help in growth and development of the countries.In my opinion, I believe that teenagers and children should payback society by helping others. To begin with, unpaid activities result in win to win relation.One of the key and foremost advantages is that it allow teenagers to communicate and build connecting with each other. Moreover, these activities will allow all individuals in society to cooperate with one another. Further more, When child help other in community this will increase his or her self-confident. Also, these activities will help teenagers acquire new skills and spend their free time in activities that is beneficial rather than wasting time in playing video games or attending parties in weekend Consequently, Not only teenagers gain benefit of these but also community. For instance, The number of worker who paint wall in Saudi Arabia in decrease due to large number of voluntary who are willing to help special in nonprofit organization. Moreover, Government may increase campaign about the importance of volunteering to encourage more people to attend unpaid activities. In conclusion, personal speaking, I believe that teenagers must payback to community by attending unpaid activities which will also result in many benefits to the individual. This activities are two-side advantage and will help in growth and development of societies.