Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

There is controversial perspective heading a debate whether students must have full payment for universities study with many claiming this notion wile other rejecting it. In my view, I believe that education is key of success for any organization, moreover, learning at universities is right that all citizen must have. First of all, Although many people believe that instead of paying for universities government must spend more in infrastructure and public transport system which help all parties in the society. Other believe that education is right that will students across the nation must acquire,despite there gender age or background. Another point is that any country need bright minds to lead the future vision and reach with their nation and economy high levels. In particular, Countries who spend in education are leading in the process of innovation and development in all sectors. For example, Nowadays, in Saudi Arabia, the number of engineers increase 40% compared to 2012. In addition to, by having greater number of educated citizens this will lead to decrease the number of ignorance besides to having less number of homeless in streets. Finally, with learning and studying will prevent teenager from wasting their time and money in harmful activites or even taking drugs which destroy their personal and country future Overall, on balance, I believe that citizens must have the right to acquire degrees from all different background. Teenagers are the future of countries. Therefore, government must invest in them in all fields.