Many people believe that today there is a general increase antisocial behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

Introduction It is miserable that in the middle of vast development in every pasture of life there is also a growth in the distasteful actions and people don't respect each other. This essay intends to consider some reasons of this event and suggest some methods to improve the condition. Nowadays people or children live with their grandparents or parents. It is good condition. But it has bad affect.Most of people travel to the work or study So they don't pay attention or take care of their parents.And nowadays most of children are linked to the telephone and Internet. Even parents too.Even children can see the violent media or films on the phone. That's why people today despise each other and don't reverence each other There are many solutions to this problem. People should devote time to their family and work. And of course it is necessary to allocate time correctly. I think government should also maximize working hours. And the same for everyone. So all the right To summarize distasteful actions and variety problems can cause people's distrust of each other. And there are steps to improve it.