Some parents think that math lessons are redundant and this subject should be removed as school lessons but others' opinion mathematical is neccesary for pupuls' future life. Many people have their own devices that are help to calculate. This essay will analayze both sides of this topic.

While Some parents feel that teaching mathematics is an essential part of teaching in the education system but others say that it is unnecessary for our life. Both the topic will be analyzed in this essay. There are a growing number of parents who believe that math should be estranged as a school curriculum because it has become needless. They have reason to believe that math is redundant and it has no demand for our future life. For,example a recent study suggests that 90% of calculation work is done using calculations or computers. These parents think that math should be removed. On the contrary the people who desire to estrange math as a school science are those who feel that it is a significant part of children's future careers. Finally, math supplies children with various environmental ways to imagine the world. For example, if people are faced with calculation during their work, they can do it faster in their brain when they have organized the math. For these reasons, there are many parents who believe math should remain as a subject in schools. Many parents believe that math is not effective and is futile. Other parents do not agree and feel that it is advantageous.