Some people think that computer games should be banned because they have a lot of disadvantage. Others think that they have many benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people think that computer games ought to be prohibited, however, others think that it might bring advantages. In my opinion, the necessity of banning computer games depends on the type of the game. On the one hand, some of them think that games will affect one's behaviour. In other words, they will have a different attitude when facing other people. This is due to the reason that some games may contain violent elements. Players may be affected and started doing the same action towards their friends or even families. Moreover, this kind of games will affect some player's mind, especially children as they are not mature enough to decide what is right or wrong. On the other hand, computer games should not be banned as it brings benefits, according to some. Based on some teacher's statement, there are also games which is useful for education. These computer games had already attract students attention and made them more interested in studies. In addition, some games, such as music games, can help to regulate people's mood. Finally, in my view, both points are reasonable. Games with negative elements such as violences must be forever prohibited whereas for which it can improve student's studies, it should be kept. Game companies, therefore, should always ensure their games not to contain any bad elements. As a conclusion, despite people having different view, I believe if people make good use of computer games, it still brings advantages.