Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much.Why do people take part in darngeous sports.?Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Sports is utmost essential for the mental as well physical development of an individual. Although some sports are extremely dangerous in nature, many people found fun in them. However,It can be life threatethemning if not done under supervision and proper training. Sports should be essential and integrated part of an individual's daily routine. People tend to get involved in the sports activities which are dangerous in nature. For example Parachutes,Free diving,Car racing etc. People are participating in and trying these activities although some of them are life-threatening, as they do not want to regret by not trying these sports when they are young. Some people also think that doing activities which are difficult in nature, can improve their inner strength both mentally and physically.It will also make them fit to tackle any challenge in life which seems difficult at first. Threat factors from these activities can be minimized if one would get proper training from the designated coaching centre. The same can also be avoided with the use of proper equipment such as helmets,safety clothes, glasses and other pieces of equipment. However,if humans did not wear these safety materials, then their life would be in danger even if they have done the same activity before. Full course training has paramount importance in a few of the activities like free diving.One has to ensure that they performed the activity under the supervision of the coach, at least for the initial few times. In conclusion,it is undoubtedly believed that people do threatening activities because they enjoy doing them and do not regret it when they get older. However, People can reduce threats by undergoing proper training and wearing safety equipment.