Companies should encourage emplooyes who work in a high position to leave at the age of 55 in order to give opportinities to the new generation.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In business ecosystem, there is a notion that altering employees, specifically for old workers who have position in top manager level is required. From my consideration, I advocate that the earlier occasion is extremely necessary as a way to release chances to the new employees which will be detailed in the following paragraphs. In the beginning, regeneration should be implemented in numerous business sectors in order to decrease unemployee ratio which is constructed by educated people. For example, several job vacancies in Indonesia have participated in the earlier activity to make sure that new comers like fresh graduate will have profession. Consequently, pre-adult people who have exceptional academic backgrounds can have jobs as a way to decline the previous ratio. Furthermore, rejuvenation is needed to be implemented due to youngsters may have fresh idea to boost office productivity. Based on some social studies, millenial and Z generation are radiated by technologies from early which can escalate their probabilities to solve recent challenges which exist in the companies in the middle of advanced innovation at this moment. As a result, replacing boomer workers who have more than 55 years old can assist corporations to adapt well during this era. For instance, multitudinous start-up parties will hire young applicants to make their companies survive nowadays. To conclude, I redeclare my position that superseding old staffs with young candidates is indispensable to be applied. As plausible reasons, it can decrease proportion of educated people who do not have jobs and numerous companies can be more adaptive at this era.