Robotics is necessary for future human development. But it has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For over the last two or three decades, mankind is being investigated the process of Robotics with the aim of easing human LIFE. Robots now own man-made Intelligence. In this essay, I will look at the pros and cons of this valuable gadget. On the one hand, a growing number of scientists are inclined to make this tool more useful by way of using them in sensitive fields like surgery. This is because some unsuccessful surgeries occur because of human fault; therefore, utilizing Robots instead of surgeons could reduce the fatality rate dramatically so scientists have been working hard to reach this desirable success. As proven by statistics, one out of every five deaths owing to the tiredness of doctors during the action. As a consequence, Robotics has the merit to save human life. On the other hand, the majority of people are worried about the fast progress. This is because if Robots become smart enough, they could attack our race and even would lead to extinction. For instance, there is a blockbuster movie in the name of Robot at which point it displays unforeseen circumstances in the possibility of villain Robots who will kill mankind after being Intelligent. Some say that this movie is the exact period of the far future if mankind continues working on this kind of tool perfectly. As a result, it has several positive points now, nonetheless, the condition would deteriorate if do not ponder the unexpected outcomes. In conclusion, although inventing Robotics has several positive aspects on human life and it will reduce the fatality rate in hospitals, it could become smarter than mankind and acts as an invader. Personally, I think it is highly likely that humanism will face several problems concerning Robotics.