Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to increase the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that costumers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, population paying attantion more to the hygiene than any other time of period due to some rising infectious disease. So a group of people claim that markets and production componies of grociery must increase their packaging, while others believe that clients should avoid from overpackaged goods. The following essay will aim at outlining both sides, then my personal opinion. To begin with, nowadays it is undeniable that there are rising planty of infectious disease, such as Covid-19, and individuals argueing that the packaging of goods should be increased. However it is a huge damage for the environment. To eloborate, packages for good are mostly made from paper, or some type of plastic, and we know that all papers come from trees, so that, deforestation is the main predominant reason of global warming. Moreover, there will be increase simultaneously with packaging, also pollution. Although increasing packaging may prevent some kind of minor disease, it will be huge harm for the nature. By contrast of those people, some individuals claim that folk should avoid from overpackaging. Overpackaging doesn't mean that the spreading of invectious is prevented. In detail, there are exceedingly few illnesses may harm to mankind from less packaging, and many other serious desease disease come from another things, such as from blood or air. So just increasing packaging will be just nonsense,but huge disaster for environment. As an example all fast food cafes getting used to all thing to package, and many of these packages are just waste, and they doesn't improve the hygiene. So instead of increasing packaging, they should be decreased. In conclusion, both sides cited some relevent examples. However, my personal position is that since we should take care of invironment, the packaging must be decreased.