level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the word what are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Number of crimes that are committed by adolescents have grown dramatically around the world. Young people everywhere are suffering more than ever before which can cause them to There are number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with youth crime. While level of youth crime is rising, different type of mental disorders are also becoming more and more common, especially among young people. At the same time treating these ilnesses and getting help is getting harder due the shortage of qualified nurses and doctors around the world. When people are struggling mentally but not getting treated, they tend to implement problematic behavior which can lead them to do things like committing crimes. On the other hand young people are living under increasing amount of pressure. They see things that other teenagers have on social media all the time. If they are not able to afford those things it might seem tempting to get them by any means. There are several ways to prevent young people from committing crimes. Firstly, there should be more resources to support adolescents and offer them help when it is needed. Having at least one trustful adult in their life can make a difference when it comes to preventing youth crime. In every city there should also be enough interesting things to do for young peolpe which would keep them occupied. When they are busy doing things they enjoy they would not have time to commit crimes. In conclusion, I believe that the increasing number of mental health problems and the pressure that young people are facing nowadays are main reasons why they commit more crimes than before. However, offering help and organising activities for adolescents can help preventing these issues.