Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What are the major causes of environmental damage? Who are responsible for preventing environmental damage?

There is a number of problems in this world to handle, however most serious issue isa is a global warming which increase significantly nowadays in many nations due to rising Personal transportation and a clear huge area of forest for personal use. Nevertheless,it can be tackled with the support of the government.In this essay I will explain the reason of environmental damage and some steps to control it efficiently as well. To commence with the main reason is that these days everyone gives more preference to their Personal vehicle rather than public transport systems which give birth to harmful gasses and traffic jams.Needless to say, to reduce traffic problems, the government constructed double roads. As a result, they clear forest areas.Adding more, in this current time, people move from countryside area to urban city due to various facilities and people make their home over there to save their travelling time. Hence,they clear huge forest areas, to build their houses. Therefore these are the some things which directly harm the environment There is some prevention which government should take to solve the environment issues.First and foremost,authorities have to arrange an awareness camp in which, they can guide the people to grow a number of trees and plants in their area to save the environment. Moreover, lawmakers have to provide various services in the village like education,healthcare and many others,so that people cannot feel the need tomove fromm their birthplace and live over there happily. Apart from this, thegovernment have to encourage people to use public transport instead of Personal vehicles to reduce traffic and pollution problems efficiently. To conclude, there is no doubt that environmental problems increase day by day because of high use of personal vehicles, nonetheless it can be handled by providing awareness to Individuals related to this problem.