Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that investing on different forms of art such as music and theatre is not vital, and the government ought to allocate more budget in public services. In my opinion investment in different types of art as the heritage and the culture of each place, must be in parallel with public services like healthcare system. As mentioned above, art is an important heritage for every culture and the government must invest in protecting and foster ancient arts such as music, theatre, sculpture,etc. because art is neccessary for each community to be involved with their anciant or modern culture. as well as this, art helps people to be relive of daily stress and it is considered as an intertanment internment in their boring lives. On the other hand, putting on important public services like healthcare system, educational system and transportation is a vital requirement for people's well-being, and it is essential for higher standards of living. For instance, possessing the high quality transportation system like high standard road instruction or high quality of public transportation could be cuased more satisfaction and wealth. In addition having advanced healthcare centers helps people to having a sense of peacfulness. In conclusion, putting on arts as an intertanment internment and protecting ancient heritage is neccessary for the society, simillar people needs to enjoyments of public facilities to possess a sense of well-being. Therefore governments must invest equal in both sides of devoting.