Some people say that history is one of most important while other argue that science ans technology are important than history. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. You

Children are encouraged to learn. However, there is a debate regarding books which one is best for them. In my opinion, both books are equally important for children's development. I will discuss both views before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are numerous things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost is that students should learn about their roots. To be more precise, an individual can learn about his ancestors and culture as well as about his country in a history thesis. How it evolved over a period of time and how many hurdles his forefathers faced during partitions with the East Country to give him facilities to living a peaceful life. In the history,curriculum students learn the whole historical events of their states and learn how to remember their roots and maintain their culture. As a result, school goes would take care of things in future and thoroughly understand our ancestors sacrifices. On the flip side in this contemporary era, science and automation have prevailed in human lives. No one denies how crucial they are in human lives. Science helps a professionals to find problem such as doctors have been using science subjects such as biology in the form of research purposes and diagnose acute and chronic diseases. For instance, a chronic disease such as cancer treatment is now possible due to researchers using science in their field. Furthermore, automation such as mobile phones ubiquity. People get a wide range of information from the Internet as well as use it for communication purposes. Therefore, science relates subjects should be taught in educational institutes to develop a country. Personally, I believe that both subjects are equally crucial for the development of a state. But history subjects should be taught at a secondary level. Generally, science and technology should include from a primary and Secondary level. To conclude, culturally related books should be part of the curriculum but Science and technology should be maintained as mandatory topics for every school student to keep pace with future job markets.