some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change others however think that change is alway good what is your opinion

There are many phases in the human soul where at some part the variation is important. However, many people are unwelcoming to adapt to something new but others oppose. I believe that the new generation is more willing to diversify the atmosphere they live in while older folk like to live in the same environment. This essay will explain the reasons in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, diversifying brings new challenges and opportunities which can lead to fun in the boring usual life. Migrating to another country, for instance, would open the doors to the exploration of different areas and more working opportunities which were not possible while living in the same place. Eventually, humans will be able to discover more capabilities which were not possible earlier. Therefore, change is pivotal for the growth of brains and it might fill some Colors to black and white life. On the other hand, shifting could be difficult as most of the population might not adapt to the new atmosphere. For example, if Canadians travel to settle in warm countries like India, they may face challenges like extremely hot temperatures which will be harmful to their bodies which are habitual of living in utmost cold weather. Certainly, it will be considered a pointless struggle despite living in comfort. This is one of the main reasons why many seniors do not leave their places. To conclude, according to my opinion, youth and adults can bear the consequences of modification as they could enjoy its rewards in the older years of life. However, elders are unwilling to diversify because of the unnecessary struggle instead of spending the final years of life in peace.